Staff Directory

Name Position eMail
Eric Bertrand

Technical Assistant

bertrand@bio.umass.edu

Bill Butman

Human Resources

wbutman@umass.edu

Thomas Carpenter

Computer Systems Specialist

tomc@bio.umass.edu

Susan Clevenger

Undergraduate Office Staff

suec@bio.umass.edu

Zander Crowley

Main Office Staff

zcrowley@bio.umass.edu

Amber Davis

Director of Administration and Finance

amberd@bio.umass.edu

Katherine Dorfman

Lab Coordinator

kdorfman@bio.umass.edu

Katherine Doyle

Collections Manager

kdoyle@bio.umass.edu

George Drake

Instrumentation Engineer

george@bio.umass.edu

Emily Fleming

Academic Advisor

etfleming@umass.edu

Meghan Gerson

Academic Advisor

mtgerson@bio.umass.edu

Janet Gralinski

Human Resources Office Staff

janetg@bio.umass.edu

Chris Hoogendyk

UNIX Sysadmin

hoogendyk@bio.umass.edu

Carrie Howard

Undergraduate Office Staff

cahoward@bio.umass.edu

William (Bill) Jerome

Operations Manager

wfjerome@bio.umass.edu

Roberta Lombardi

Herbarium Collections Manager

roberta@bio.umass.edu

Robert J. Pause

Technical Assistant

rpause@umass.edu

Elizabeth Punska

Lab Technicial Assistant

epunska@bio.umass.edu

Blake Russo

Finance Manager

btrusso@umass.edu

Kurt Schellenberg

Technical Assistant

kschellenber@umass.edu

Fengqiu (Judy) Zhang

Technical Assistant

fzhang@bio.umass.edu