Staff Directory

Name Position eMail
Eric Bertrand

Technical Assistant

bertrand@bio.umass.edu

Thomas Carpenter

Computer Systems Specialist

tomc@bio.umass.edu

Susan Clevenger

Undergraduate Office Staff

suec@bio.umass.edu

Zander Crowley

Office Staff

zcrowley@bio.umass.edu

Amber Davis

Director of Administration and Finance

amberd@bio.umass.edu

Katherine Dorfman

Lab Coordinator

kdorfman@bio.umass.edu

Katherine Doyle

Collections Manager

kdoyle@bio.umass.edu

George Drake

Instrumentation Engineer

george@bio.umass.edu

Janet Gralinski

Bookkeeper

janetg@bio.umass.edu

Chris Hoogendyk

UNIX Sysadmin

hoogendyk@bio.umass.edu

Carrie Howard

Undergraduate Office Staff

cahoward@bio.umass.edu

William (Bill) Jerome

Operations Manager

wfjerome@bio.umass.edu

Alice (Sally) Klingener

Staff Assistant, MMNH

sallyk@bio.umass.edu

Roberta Lombardi

Herbarium Assistant

roberta@bio.umass.edu

Daniel Pulaski

Department Assistant

dpulaski@bio.umass.edu

Elizabeth Punska

Lab Technicial Assistant

epunska@bio.umass.edu

Fengqiu (Judy) Zhang

Technical Assistant

fzhang@bio.umass.edu