Researchlab membersscrapbooklinkscontacthome


Current Lab Members

Tobias Baskin - Principal investigator

Baskin CV


Heidi Rutschow - postdoc

investigating plasmodesmata permeability and auxin transport in arabidopsis


Karen Osmont - postdoc

studying primary cell wall and growth in brachypodium


Wenjuan Fang - postdoc

studying monocell culture and cellulose synthesis of Brachypodium



Kevin Hines

working with Karen Osmont on the brachypodium project

Angela Regan

working with Anita on monocell culture and cellulose synthesis in Brachypodium.

also see scrapbook for past lab members